Informatsioon: +370 61170170

Õnnitleme!

Bonduelle mängu 14.03 - 20.03 võitjad on:

1. Merlin Luik (kakskend@****.com)

2. Eliko Essmann (eliko91@****.com)

3. Hele-Mall Traks (helemall@****.com)

4. Maigi Kangur (maigi.kangur@****.com)

5. Vivika Maasing (vivika.maasing@****.com)

6. Tiina Viks (tiina.viks@****.com)

7. Eveli Saue (evelisaue@****.com)

8. Olesja Ragilo-Martinson (ragilo@****.com)

9. Siiri Karu (karus@****.com)

10. Kaire Kool (kaire.kool@****.com)

 

Bonduelle mängu 21.03 - 28.03 võitjad on:

1. Kaja Parts (kparts@***)

2. Birgit Vendelin (birtsu@***)

3. Monika Gerne (monyxa@***)

4. Maire Toom (toommaire@***)

5. Eve Külasalu (eve.kylasalu@***)

6. Kersti Mihailov (kersti12@***)

7. Sirje Alikas (alikassirje@***)

8. Reili Raudmägi (r.raudmagi@***)

9. Aigi Kapten (aigi.kapten@***)

10. Käthlin Naarisma (kathlin3000@***)